Menu
Stainton C of E Primary School
Enjoy, Aspire, Achieve
Home Page

Gallery

We just wanted to let you know we miss you and are thinking about you all.   We can’t wait to see you all again and hope this makes you smile!   

#StaySafe    #ThingsWillGetBetter

Time flies by!

Still image for this video

Here are some activities / challenges from Lucy Potter at Eden Valley Sports Partnership for everyone to have a go at - thanks Lucy - we will have fun giving these a go!

 

Monday, 4th May 2020

Still image for this video

Tuesday, 5th May 2020

Still image for this video

Wednesday, 6th May 2020

Still image for this video

Thursday, 7th May 2020

Still image for this video

Friday, 8th May 2020

Still image for this video

Key Steps Gymnastics competition 2020 - Well done to all of the children from Year 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6 for all of their hard work and dedication over the last few months! You are all stars!

Saturday 28.09.2019 - congratulations to children, parents, school staff and volunteers from @Ullswater_Way who walked the Ullswater Way on Saturday - you were all brilliant!

Thursday, 11.7.2019 - we invited the community to our Great Get Together

Change the World awareness afternoon (2)

Tuesday, 18.6.2019 - cricket tournament at Temple Sowerby

Tuesday, 4.06.2019 - Year 5 lowland fell walk to Howtown

Sceince Week - 20th -24th May 2019 - every classed presented their investigations at the end of science week.

Science Week starts with a BANG!!!! 20th May

Professor Pumpernickel wowed KS2 with his science show.

Science week - all year groups are busy investigating their class challenges linked to living things.

'Change the world for a fiver' project - awareness afternoon.

Thursday, 16.05.2019 - Keswick Triathlon

Blue planet live lesson

Friday, 22.03.2019 - Key Steps Gymnastic Eden Final - Key Step - 2nd. Key Step 2 - 3rd, Key Step 3 - 2nd! Well done everyone!

Wednesday, 20.03.2019 - Hunter Hall Cross Country - well done all runners!

Phunky Food faces created in the style of Giuseppe Arcimboldo

Friday, 8.03.2019 - Key Steps Gymnastics Competition. Great performances by everyone and all teams came 2nd in their age groups.

Catherine Anderson, C.E.O. Of The Jo Cox Foundation, launched the Year 5 ‘Change the World for a fiver’ project.

Thursday, 7.03.2019 - World Book Day

The school ethos group have been busy tidying the spiritual garden in time for spring.

Thank you to Stacey and Rhiannon who surprised us all with a wonderful, sparkly Valentine's Day treat!

School Council of North Eden - London Trip 5.02.2019

17th - 18th January 2019 - Marmalade Choir visit to London - Day One!

Day two

Festive feet!

Top